Resurrect The Rave

April

20

Saturday

Here we go the ladies and gentlemen…

What better way to celebrate 420 and Easter than some more festive shenanigans back at the black swan.

Lysergic will be alongside good friends FTP and Requiem to bring you a night full of multi-genre madness spanning all three rooms.

Expect the usual top class production, with an unrivalled audio-visual experience pumping out of heavyweight professional systems that will really get your heart thumping…

Artwork by Jak M.C.S Art Graphics more to follow

MAIN ROOM POWERED BY Requiem Soundsystem - UK

Audio - https://open.spotify.com/artist/1zErXDrChp7heWGAjO00Xl?si=Pjk4jl0bR9SQZYFC-c0BoA

T-Menace - https://soundcloud.com/t-menace

Subcriminal - https://soundcloud.com/subcriminal

Osh Kosh - https://soundcloud.com/osh-kosh

Audio Gutter - https://soundcloud.com/audio-gutter

Gorilla Tactics - https://soundcloud.com/gorilla-tactics-productions

Courtek b2b Fitze - https://soundcloud.com/itsnastytime


CORRIDOR POWERED BY Ftp Sounds

Jinx in Dub - https://soundcloud.com/jinxindub

Arttu - https://soundcloud.com/arttusounduk

DJ St!cky - https://soundcloud.com/dj-st-cky

Smokey G b2b DJ Instinct
- https://soundcloud.com/smokeyg87
- https://soundcloud.com/dj-instinct-6

Slim Sinna - https://soundcloud.com/slimsinna

Satelite Sam


UPSTAIRS POWERED BY Lysergic Sounds

Re:Edit b2b Nooch
- https://soundcloud.com/re-edit_music
- https://soundcloud.com/dj-nooch

Stereo Nartzi - https://soundcloud.com/stereonartzi

Katalyst - https://soundcloud.com/search?q=Katalyst

Inkripted Records Takeover - https://soundcloud.com/inkripted_records

Culhambian Cartel
- https://soundcloud.com/tailormadednb
- https://soundcloud.com/caly-nadin
- https://soundcloud.com/matty-pearson-m_matt

Dvice One - https://soundcloud.com/dviceone1


Tickets will be available tonight at 6pm

Early Bird tickets - £5
1st Tier - £10
2nd Tier - £15
Final Release - £20

Keep your eyes peeled for a DJ competition in the coming weeks

See you on the dance floor!!

P.L.U.R.

twitter tumbler facebook google plus pinterest

Rep This Event:

Become a reseller and start selling tickets for this event!

Rep This Event

ARTIST INFO

This event has no tagged artists

MAP

This is the first time you have logged in. Please select your city below: