Screaming Dead

Event Type Event Type Event Type
twitter tumblr facebook google plus pinterest pinterest


This artist has no upcoming events

Screaming Dead

Screaming Dead were a punk band based in Cheltenham, England during the 1980s. They were sometimes classed as a "horror punk" band. The original line up comprised Sam Bignall (Vocals), Tony McKormack (guitar), Mal Page (Bass) and Hugh Fairlie (Drums). Hugh left after their first single was released and was replaced by Mark Ogilvie.

ARTIST MEDIA Click icons to expand

This is the first time you have logged in. Please select your city below: